The Fund Family


Ben W. Blanton (Indiana)                   
Edith H. Bowles, Vice President (District of Columbia)
Aidan A. Clowes (Vermont)
Alexander W. Clowes, Treasurer (California)  
Douglas S. Clowes (Massachusetts)
Edith W. Clowes (Virginia)
Jonathan J. Clowes, President (Maine)
Samuel C. Huneke, Secretary (California)          
Carolyn M. Osteen (Massachusetts)    

William H. Marshall, Director Emeritus (Indiana)
Donna L. Wiley, Director Emeritus (Massachusetts) 

Staff (bios)

Elizabeth A. Casselman, Executive Director (Indiana)

Megan Briggs Reilly, Program Officer (Massachusetts) 

Erin M. Trisler, Program Manager (Indiana)

Patricia M. Alonso, Program Assistant (Indiana)

CF Directors and Members Canva Image Web 2018.png
CF Exec. Cmte. Canva Image Web 2018.png